top of page


Rolf Martinsson

Concert Fantastique 

(Deutschland Premiere)

La Noche Oscura 
Tobias Broström
(comissioned for the 2018 Carl Nielsen Competition)

Charles Koechlin

Moderato sans lenteur

W.A. Mozart

Clarinet Concerto


Max Reger

Sonata for Clarinet and Piano in Bb Major Op. 107

First Movement

Esa-Pekka Salonen

Nachtlieder for Clarinet and Piano

bottom of page